I need a blogcation…

25Aug09

That’s right.

I said “blogcation.”

No, I’m not taking a break from blogging. I’m just taking a break from blogging here.

Instead I’m going to be doing a tour of other blogs. 7 days. 7 blogs. Guest posting each day.

Exciting!

It starts later this week.

Here is the tentative schedule:

Thursday:  Free and Flawed

Friday:   You’ll Grow To Love Me

Monday:  Clever Girl Goes Blog

Tuesday:   It’s like I’m… mmmagic

Wednesday:  Cleveland’s a Plum

Thursday:  No Ordinary Rollercoaster

Friday:  doniree.com

(Subject to change as I’ve only half-assedly cleared the schedule with the hosting bloggers.)

The best part is that none of these bloggers put limits on what I could write about on their blogs.  Hee hee hee.  Fools!

17 Responses to “I need a blogcation…”

  1. 1 Sid

    Man those blogger’s royal readers are going to be soooo disappointed when you turn up to write something =)

  2. You say fool, I say adventurous.

  3. 6 Ben

    Bring it.

  4. My blog looks forward to being ravished by your blog.

  5. I’m scared.

    But in a really, really good way.

  6. Oooh. I’m jealous. Or too lazy to write on my own blog. Wanna do more?

  7. woot!

  8. Wow- you get around.


  1. 1 Free and Flawed » Blog Archive » Blogcation Day #1
  2. 2 blogcation day #2. | you'll grow to love me
  3. 3 Blogcation Day #4 « It’s like I’m… mmmagic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

