Silliness I Wrote in the Notepad Beside My Bed During The Night #438

24Jun07

“There is something special in that bond between two men that played a sport together. It is like the bond you get from getting rid of a dead hooker. But, NOT the same kind of bond you get from accidentally crossing swords. I can’t stress that enough people.”

4 Responses to “Silliness I Wrote in the Notepad Beside My Bed During The Night #438”

  1. 1 Jay

    Does this mean that those two separate acts can cancel each other out? If so, I’ve got some friendships to reevaluate.

  2. 2 Amber

    Words to live by! Amen.

  3. 3 dirty

    Is this observation based on experience?

    I need to mop the floor.

  4. 4 jazz

    you’re hilarious…


Leave a Reply

