The reason I watch tv…

26Jun07

This is the second greatest thing EVER on an Idol show. (Katharine McPhee’s yellow dress is still #1.)

Cape Breton’s own Tyler Mullendore.

I freakin’ love this.

The dancing…

I am not going to lie to you people… I voted for him 15 times.

5 Responses to “The reason I watch tv…”

  1. 1 Jay

    Wow, that must have pushed him over the 100 vote mark.

  2. 2 Girl in a Guy's World

    His legs look all rubbery and that kinda creeps me out!

  3. 3 Rachel

    you can’t be serious

  4. 4 Dave

    I almost ran head-first into Mr. Mullendore down at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto last week. The collision was avoided as he scooched to the side and went around me (which was the appropriate action, on his part).

  5. 5 Cait

    His dancing looks like a drunk man stumbling down the street.


Leave a Reply

