snippet

13Aug07

Dude #1: How goes the whole getting over your crush thing?

Dude #2: I’ve come up with a new plan. Every time I think of her and smile, I hit myself in the nuts with a meat tenderizer.

Dude #1: Ouch.

Dude #2: Yeah. I still think she’s awesome… But, I haven’t had a steak in three weeks.

6 Responses to “snippet”

  1. 1 STP

    I’m suddenly craving some steak and a Muppet Show marathon.

  2. 2 Scottsdale Girl

    *blink*

    I don’t get it.

  3. 3 Airam

    Meat tenderizer!!! Then that poor boy’s thing won’t work when he has a girlfriend!

  4. 4 jamelah

    Well, you know, cutting down on red meat consumption is supposed to be healthy or something.

  5. 5 toby

    Dude, forget the tenderizer! Get out there and administer some meat injections. Then you’ll forget about her too.

  6. 6 Peter

    stp: All part of my fiendish plans.

    scottsdale girl: I kinda like it when that happens.

    airam: Desperate times!

    jamelah: It’s all about the big picture, really.

    toby: Sage advice!


Leave a Reply

