Suck it, NaBloPoMo

30Nov07

For my last NaBloPoMo post, I guest blogged for Ashley.

(Not my best work. Sorry, Ashley!)

No more blogging obligations!

Oh wait…

It is my day on The ‘Stache tomorrow.

Curses!

7 Responses to “Suck it, NaBloPoMo”

  1. 1 CamiKaos

    congrats on making it through.

  2. 2 Michelle and the City

    well, you made it! see – you were all worried for nothing.

  3. 3 Ms. Understood

    Congratulations! It was great having a new post from you every day. I’m afraid I may have become spoiled.

  4. 4 Ashley

    We survived it! Congrats to you, and thanks for the post! I need to empty out my brain before i can start posting again haha

  5. 5 Airam

    Yee haw! It’s finally over!

  6. 6 Steph

    Oh crap. Four more days and I have to come up with something for the Stache too!! *cries*

  7. 7 Slightly Disorganized

    actually you owe me a guest post too. or have you forgotten already???

    I believe you have already been paid in full for services rendered.


Leave a Reply

