Little chick changes her name a lot…

14Dec07

The ACN has decided that her new name is “Snowflake.”

She played one in her Xmas concert this week and now wants everyone to call her that.

8 Responses to “Little chick changes her name a lot…”

  1. 1 Jenny

    Awww, what a cute little Snowflake!

    I am going to see my version of the Adorably Cute Niece in her very FIRST holiday performance tonight… can’t wait!!! :)

    I think she is playing a star, so we’ll have to call her that.

  2. 2 lspoon

    Now you’re going to have to change all the tags! :)

  3. 3 Wendy

    Now she can be the ACS! :)

  4. 4 Hope

    I’m with ACN on this one. I think I want everyone to call me that too now.

  5. 5 Tia

    hey, at least she didn’t play the baby Jesus and then want you to call her that. Snowflake is an awesome name!

  6. 6 Steph

    It’s a girls perogative to be called whatever she wants! Therefore I want to be known as Trixie McNastypants.

  7. 7 Susie

    I love the name snowflake. Might sound a bit awkward in the summer months, but hey, why not?

  8. 8 Peter

    jenny: Is she officially “Star” now?

    lspoon: Ha! I would but there is every possibility that she’d change it to Butterfly at some point.

    wendy: Ha! True.

    Hope: She might be willing to share the name. She’s nice like that. Except to me. Me she’d torture.

    tia: Such a good point!

    steph: Waaaaaay ahead of you. :P

    susie: You raise a valid point. Though by summer she may want to be called Princess Consuela Von CutiePants.


Leave a Reply

