No post today!

10Jan08

There is no post for you today.

So there. Hmmph!

How do you like that?

What?

Oh.

Crap. Now I feel bad.

Not the sad face!

Oh fiiiiiiiiiiiiiine.

I guest posted for Molly over on her blog today.

Happy now?

6 Responses to “No post today!”

  1. 1 ZenDenizen

    And hence no comments for you either, what a sad state of affairs.

  2. 2 egan

    Best post ever.

  3. 3 JenBun

    I read your post on Molly’s blog and then I came over here to leave you a comment (yes, I left a comment there, too!), so that you can respond… I know you’re dying to respond… you told all your readers how beautiful and smart we are… you know you want to talk to us!

    Don’t worry, we think you are beautiful and smart, too! ;)

  4. 4 tNb

    Fairly new to your blog but I can’t resist commenting after today’s guest post – wonderfully entertaining!!

  5. 5 Peter

    zendenizen: Thankfully I don’t base my self-worth on the number of comments I get. I am a little more evolved than that.

    I base it on the cuteness of women I can attract.

    egan: This one?

    jenbun: It was like torture not being able to reply to comments over there!

    tnb: Thanks so much! I appreciate that.

  6. 6 themikestand

    You’ve found a way to write this off as a charitable contribution, haven’t you?


Leave a Reply

