Like Brett Favre and shit…

06Mar08


So, I’ve decided to take a little break from this crazy business that we call blogging. Or what the French call… blogging.

I’m not sure for how long.

I want to take some time to find myself. (This is TOTALLY not a euphemism for masturbation.)

And I want to do more real writing. (This TOTALLY is.)

I may show up over at Indie Bloggers from time to time, if Stacy will have me.

Otherwise…

Smell you later.

No Responses Yet to “Like Brett Favre and shit…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

