yeah, I don’t know either.

05Sep08

“Did you just call me dollface?”

“I was being romantical.”

“Did you just say romantical?”

“I was being facetious.”

“Just be you.”

“Nice tits.”

8 Responses to “yeah, I don’t know either.”

  1. 1 JenBun

    Bwahahahaa!

    Hilarious.

  2. 2 Colleen Snell

    Love it!

  3. 3 notthelifeiordered

    HA! yes, that is definitely you peter.

  4. 4 Paige Jennifer

    Charming as ever!

  5. Definitely you. :)

  6. 6 Angela

    They are pretty great…thanks. :)

  7. 7 Amy

    ha… this totally made me laugh :)

  8. 8 Miss OverThinker

    absolutely loved this one..


Leave a Reply

