My Current Top 5

16Sep08

Because I know you all care SO much about this.

1) Lauren Graham (Topping the list since 1995 or so.)
2) Anne Hathaway (I watched the Princess Diaries. Twice.)
3) Rachelle Lefevre (Canadian!)
4) Emma Booth (Going to be a huge star.)
and because every list needs someone age-inappropriate…
5) Kat Dennings (Adore.)

6 Responses to “My Current Top 5”

  1. 1 nancypearlwannabe

    If I were a dude (or, I suppose, a lesbian), Anne Hathaway would totally be tops on my list. She’s hot.

  2. 2 Peter

    nancypearlwannabe: I could not agree more.

    I’d also like to apologize to Mandy Moore for letting her slip to #6. I am still not over the movie she made with Jim from The Office.

  3. 3 JenBun

    Good to know… and you have excellent taste in women! ;)

    (Poor Mandy!)

  4. 4 Colleen Snell

    You sortof have a “type” don’t you? Leaning towards brunette exclusive, long wavy hair and brown eyes and puffy lips and pale skin.

    At least you’ve narrowed down the ideal mate, right?

  5. 5 Peter

    colleen: And the rest should be easy, eh? ;)

  6. 6 Sara

    It is extremely important to keep these sorts of lists current. Good taste…


Leave a Reply

