I got blogterviewed…

03Nov08

…over at “The Good, the Bad and the Lovely.”

Which, I think we can all agree, is a blog with a title that sums me up quite well.

4 Responses to “I got blogterviewed…”

  1. I can’t believe you wrote a novella
    You could be the next steve martin!!
    As someone who has trouble sticking to one written piece at a time, how would you suggest… finishing a piece of work.

  2. You know that the blog is not actually about you, right? Just today.

    I am a serious interviewer! Like Barbara Walters. Or Jon Stewart.

    Y’know, but cuter… ;)

  3. and you would be the …?

    :oP

  4. Read the interview. Awesome work.


Leave a Reply

