nothin’ but word doodles, suckas!

13Nov08

Did you say just “oopsie?”
I did.
Very manly.
I don’t give a fuck. How manly is that?
Fine.

Apologize?
Me?
Yeah?
For?
Being rude.
No.
No?
No.
Hmm.
Any other questions?
You don’t feel bad?
For?
Speaking to me like that.
Oh.
So?
Still no.
You’re an ass.
I wasn’t.
When?
Before you.
Keep it up.
OK.
Keep pushing me.
Do we have any potato chips in this place?
That’s it… I’m out of here.
Oopsie.

4 Responses to “nothin’ but word doodles, suckas!”

  1. Very manly. ;)

    All word doodles, all the time– I love it!!

  2. I say Oopsie and Oops all the time. Especially when I make mistakes playing Guitar Hero.

  3. Yup! Very manly!

  4. Is she stupid or what??? There have to be chips!!!!!!

  5. Is she stupid or what??? There have to be chips!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

