Things I write on post-its in the middle of the night that seem profound at the time #948576

12Jan09

“96:  It’s like a 69 for cuddlers.”

Edit: Some of you back-seat bloggers didn’t like that one.  How about…

“96:  It’s like a 69 for prudes.”

“96:  It’s like a 69 for dyslexics.”

“96:  It’s like a 69 for The Amish.”

Let me hear yours.

13 Responses to “Things I write on post-its in the middle of the night that seem profound at the time #948576”

  1. Cuddling with feet in my face?

    I do not approve of this idea.

  2. I’m having so much trouble picturing this.

  3. that’s some wacky cuddling.

  4. 4 deutlich

    you’re special.

  5. Fiiiiine. Apparently my grasp of logistics and physics is not great in the middle of the night.

  6. I feel so stupid right now…

  7. Its like a 69 for married people?

    Or possibly, like a 69 but without the required concentration.

  8. Do you know what the square root of 69 is?

    It’s eight… something….

  9. 96: if you’re just too old to 69.

    ;)

  10. This one had me laughing…

  11. 69? Like the football team?

  12. 12 Colleen

    96 is the new 69.

  13. Umm, I love it. All of it. Too funny!


Leave a Reply

