is it related to an eargasm?

20Jul09

“Did you love your ex?”

“Yeah…  I mean, I think.  She is pretty.  Nice.  Usually.  But  talking to her doesn’t… excite me.”

“It doesn’t excite you?”

“Nope.”

“The topics?”

“When I talk to a woman I want to get… a mind boner.”

“A mind…”

“Boner.  Yes.”

“Just making sure.”

“I liked her.  I still like her.  And she possesses a decent number of the things I am looking for in a woman.  I think I had just gotten tired of looking for someone better.”

“That’s beautiful.”

“But…”

“She wasn’t the one?”

“She really wasn’t.”

“You are only realizing this now?”

“She has REALLY nice boobs.”

“How sweet.”

“So I didn’t love her?”

“It would seem not.”

“Weird.  Do I really love chocolate Poptarts?”

9 Responses to “is it related to an eargasm?”

  1. 1 sid

    Oooooh you just reminded me of my all time favourite Arrested Development line.

    Michael: Could it be love?
    Gob: I know what an erection feels like, Michael. No, it’s the opposite. It’s… it’s like my heart is getting hard.

    Sorry, I had to do that. I quote shit at work and people just give me that blank stare.

  2. 2 Matt

    I’m all about toaster strudels, myself.

  3. 3 Kara

    Guys and boobs…

  4. I love the idea of “mind boners”! Eargasms are good too. :D

  5. 5 Doni

    Aren’t we all looking for that special someone that gives us a mind boner?

    Or something.

    I really love Brown Sugar Pop Tarts.

  6. 6 Janet

    Oh, I can so relate to simply being tired of looking for someone better. Ugh.

  7. love this. perfection.

  8. 8 shine

    So, I think I actually had this conversation with my friend in Seattle. Only without the nice boobs part…

    Men are weird.

  9. I’m pretty sure this post made my day.


Leave a Reply

