Ben TV

14Oct09

Taking a break from the Word Doodlepalooza (one final batch to post later today) to share with you this piece of awesomeness.

A while back (days?  weeks?) Ben asked his loyal readers for questions.   And because I do what I’m told (Ha!) I posed a couple.  Since Ben and I are both Cape Bretoners (he is only halfsies, but I give him full credit because he’s cool), I went with CB-themed questions.  Mostly because I am lazy and lack creativity.

Now I thought Ben was going to answer all of these questions in one big video and post it on his blog.  Which, frankly, would have been impressive enough.

But, no, he amped it up and made each of us our own video!

Show off.

Anyway here is mine.

Great, right? And I totally was (and am) rocking a baseball cap and stubble. Lots of stubble.

And kudos to Ben for kicking the blogworld in the ass and doing something different.

(For more Ben awesomeness, keep your peepers open on Monday Oct. 19th, when he and I, and some lovely ladies and brandy combine forces…)

13 Responses to “Ben TV”

  1. Laughed my ass off at “going against the dress code.” Excellent.

    Remind the CB Board of Tourism to NEVER hire you to work for them.

    • And what exactly does that mean?

      I am everything that is good about Cape Breton.

      • I meant never hire Ben since he’s all “never should’ve gone there.” You, Peter would be a great addition to the tourism bureau considering your vast knowledge having never left ;)

  2. wait, so it brandy not a lovely lady?

  3. I yelled “windshield” like I was watching Jeopardy or a horror flick trying to give you the answer.

    Kudos Mr. Ben!

  4. HAHA… I like how you said lovely ladies… and Brandy.

    Anyway, I love Nicole and Brandy.

    You and Ben are OK too.

  5. I think you should feel honoured Ben was willing to cover up his fabulous hair with a hat.

    Speaking of which, where did you find a baseball hat, Ben?

  6. thanks

  7. Hahaha love the cosmo answer!

  8. ben SO has you down, mr dewolf.

    he method-acted that shit like nobody’s business.


Leave a Reply

