if a smut tree falls in the forest does anyone get wood?

27Apr10

So I’ve decided to do something new with steamy posts.

I’m no longer going to be posting them here.

I’ve started a new blog just for the smut.

It’s not reallllllly anonymous.

I just don’t have my name on it.

And I won’t be linking to it here.

So if you are interested in reading the steamy stuff, email me (peterdewolf@gmail.com), or just comment on this, and I’ll send you the link.

The four previous password-protected posts from here are there now.

As is something new I posted just this morning.

35 Responses to “if a smut tree falls in the forest does anyone get wood?”

  1. 1 Michelle

    :) Thanks!!

  2. 2 pinkjellybaby

    Does that mean we get more stories about cupcakes and cute girls with freckles?

  3. Me me me! Thx.

  4. 4 Sue

    Hehehe…it was only a matter of time before you branched* out.

    *get it? Smut tree? Forest? Wood?

  5. 5 Shelley

    Good plan; this way when Good Housekeeping looks you up to get you to write for them (what?) they won’t get the vapours.

  6. 6 CamiKaos

    I’d love the site address.

  7. 7 carley

    oh hi there… steamy… yes please :)

  8. 8 Krystal

    oh good! what is the site? i keep getting the passwords then forgetting to read them, etc – this shall be much better!

  9. OMG Sue’s comment made me laugh super hard. “*get it? Smut tree? Forest? Wood?” I die.

    I’d love a link!

  10. If a smutty smut tree falls in the forest it makes a “BOING” sound! Right?

  11. More steam, please! :P

  12. 14 heather

    Ooh, yes please! Merci bien!

  13. I think I only got around to asking for the password for the first one anyway. I always wanted to read but then I forgot by the time I got home and had time to email. Much better idea! Send me the link?

  14. I’m always up for some Peter DeWold steamy-ness. Link, please? :)

  15. 17 dhaami

    yeah..link please. I like me some goosebumps

  16. So I’ve totally been MIA but this I must see. Link please!

  17. I wanna! Yeah!

  18. Me please!

  19. I’d love the link.

  20. Please and thank you :)

  21. link please!

  22. Link me up…Something has to spice up this boring day :-). Thanks!

  23. Oh me! Please and thanks :)

  24. The title of this post is hillarious. Did you make that up or get that from someone?

  25. link please.

  26. 28 T

    You know I want to see it………….

  27. 29 Katie

    link please and thank you!

  28. 30 calypso

    yes yes please!

  29. 31 Shelley

    Link please!

  30. yes please. ;) would love to read them.

  31. 33 Leslie

    yes please!

  32. 34 Jaclyn

    i’ll take it. :)
    thanks!

  33. 35 amanda

    Can you please send me the link?


Leave a Reply

