remember how sometimes i find completely silly things in my draft folder?

22Jun10

“You’re so gorgeous that you give my eyes an erection.”

“How does that work exactly?”

“Uhm… your hotness changes the shape of my peepers?”

“So, like, an astigmatism?”

“An astigmatism of looooooove, baby!”

“I have to re-think some life decisions.”

7 Responses to “remember how sometimes i find completely silly things in my draft folder?”

  1. I giggled and will assume my bad vision is bad vision of love

  2. 2 jaminicole

    This is second blog entry ever where I clicked on the “Like” button up top.

  3. something similar happened to me. only it was from uncontrolled blood vessel growth in my cornea, and now i have football shaped corneas and a weird astigmatism. and it is pretty lame, unlike you.

    xoxo
    ~b

  4. 4 LiLu

    Call me hot ‘n bothered over here.

    In the FACE.

  5. Peter… you’re the dude. You need to come out for drinks with Hope and I. I think it would be a bit awesome.

  6. 6 mindy

    Oh, boy.

  7. Awesome


Leave a Reply

